TECHNO INTERNATIONAL BATANAGAR

Date: 19TH August 2023

Ref. No.: TIB/ADMIN/CIRCULAR/2023/08A

CIRCULAR

As per the notification dated 01.07.2009 by AICTE, Regarding Prevention and prohibition of Ragging in technical Institutions, Universities including Deemed to be Universities imparting technical education, F.No.37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 – In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 23 read with Section 10 (b), (g), (p) and (q) of AICTE Act, 1987, All India Council for Technical Education, an ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE is being reformed w.e.f. 19th August 2023 comprising of the following members to supervise the Institute time to time and make sure of that no incident of Ragging is going on. This Committee also ensures time to time counseling of students to spread the awareness regarding Ragging.

Advisory:

Name	Designation	Mobile Number
Mr. R. N. Lahiri	Vice Chairman – Trust	9830258746
	Director	9337178371
Dr. Ratikanta Sahoo Dr. Nirmalya Sankar Das	HOD -BSH & 1st Year Coordinator	9433213728
Dr. Joyanta Maity	HOD & Assistant Professor- CE	9830917904
Mr. Subhankar Guha	HOD & Assistant Professor- CSE	9776086857
	HOD & Assistant Professor – ME	9732505080
Mr. Kazi Sayeed Tanbir Mrs. Salini Bose	HOD & Assistant Professor– ECE	8777498093
Mr. Chandan Kumar Paria	Coordinator – DME	7076675374
	Coordinator – DCE	7003417757
Mr. Dibyendu Panja	door amazer	

Chairperson:

Chairpers		Mobile
Name	Designation	Number
Dr. Ashok Kumar Naskar	Principal-in-Charge –	9830713384
Dr. ASnok Kulliai Naskai		Control of the contro

Convener:

Name	Designation	Mobile Number
	Assistant Professor & Sr. Faculty -TIB	9432586471

Members from Civil & Police Administration:

Mobile Number
(033) 2479-1681
(033) 2490-6437

TECHNO INTERNATIONAL BATANAGAR

Members from Faculty

Name	Designation	
Dr. Sibayan Mukherjee		Mobile Number
	Assistant Professor – BSH	9775065960
Dr. Aritra Mandal	Assistant Professor – CE	
Ms.Dipannyta Nandi		9804627880
	Assistant Professor – CSE	8617777212
Mr. Som Shuvra Mandal	Assistant Professor – ECE	9477997711
Mr. Sajal Debroy		
<u> </u>	Technical Assistant -ME	9123621573

Members from Non-teaching staff:

Name		
Mr. Debabrata Das	Designation	Mobile Number
Mr. Debabiata Das	Assistant Admin	9831058879

Member from Parent

Name	CONTROL OF THE STATE OF THE STA	
Mrs. Manjita Das	Designation	Mobile Number
Mis. Manjita Das	Guardians	8967873502

Member from Local Media

Name		
Mr.Madhusudan Basu	Designation	Mobile Number
m.Maunusudan Basu	Reporter, Bangasree Channel	9433652929

Member from Medical Background

Name		
Dr. Sekhar Roy	Designation	Mobile Number
21. Sekilai Koy	Medical Officer	9830322037

Member from Students:

Name	Stream	Mobile Number
Siddhartha Chakraborty	ECE	
Lipika Pradhan	Sept-stations	6291226531
Sujoy Halder	ECE	7602007090
Sayan Mondal	ME	6290 848 641
	ME	98754 41345
Tanmoy Roy	DME	91239 97072
Farhan Amaan	DME	
Abirlal Bhattacharjee		87897 10751
Madhuparna Samanta	EE	9123751017
Jeet Ghosh	EE	6294826225
	CE	9641964095
Abantika Bhowmick	CE	7980840601
Raj Mondal	DCE	
Sneha Das	CSE	9330257464
, ,	CSE	8945890905

TECHNO INTERNATIONAL BATANAGAR

Rudranil Bhattacharya	CSE	9732720753
Satish Ram	CSE	9330703509
Subham Mondal	CSE	9007708397
Aayushi Kaushik	CSE	7766809677
Subhadeep paul	CSE	9804448478
Rudradeb Das	CSE	9123972930
Soumi Bachar	CSE	9123381981

Roles & Responsibilities:

It shall be the duty of the Anti-Ragging Committee to ensure compliance with the provisions of these Regulations as well as the provisions of any law for the time being in force concerning ragging; and also to monitor and oversee the performance of the Anti-Ragging Squad in prevention of ragging in the Institution.

The Convener is instructed to form a member from Student's Parent and the members from students and incorporate into the mainstream successively by 01.04.2023.

Necessary Cooperation is solicited from all.

Prof. (Dr.) Ratikanta Sahoo

Director

Techno International Batanagar

Cc:

Vice Chairman-Trust; Principal-in-Charge; All HODs' and In-Charges; Finance Section; HR Section; Library; Exam Cell; Admission Cell; Training & Placement Cell; Store-in charge; Estate Supervisor; Committee Members.